Prosser Balloon festival

Board of Directors


Contact our staff with questions or comments

(509) 783-1304

Request a Public Record

Public documents and records are available to the public as required under the Washington State Public Records Act.

Board of Directors

Benton Clean Air Agency is governed by a 5 member Board of Directors.  The Board conducts regular monthly hybrid meetings on the fourth Thursday of each month, at 5:00 p.m., unless otherwise publicized. Meeting agendas are posted a week prior to each meeting on our homepage under “Notices & Hearings.”

As described in RCW 70A.15.2000, Benton Clean Air Agency’s Board of Directors is comprised of:

  • Two appointees selected by Benton County Commissioners
  • Two appointees selected by the City Selection Committee, at least one of whom represents Kennewick, the city having the largest population in Benton County.
  • One additional member (Member-At-Large) designated by the above four appointees.

Meet our Board Members:

  • Benton County Commission Selection: Nancy Aldrich, Chair
  • Benton County Commission Selection: Will McKay, Vice Chair
  • Small Cities Selection: Jerry Peltier
  • Large Cities Selection: Jason McShane
  • Member-At-Large: Duane LaPierre

Board of Director Documents